Your Ultimate Luggage Storage Solution While Traveling

A while back I wrote about a travel hack where you leave your bags with hotels when exploring a city. This is one of my favorite hacks and allows me to travel cities with little to no extra weight or stresses. Toting around suitcases, or even just big backpacks can be annoying to say the least. In fact, many people even limit their inner-city travels because of this. The reason I bring this up is because I recently landed upon another great option. As I was getting my haircut at a nice local shop, I saw a sign listed outside on the window.

Before I got started on my haircut, I began doing some research into the company and I loved what I saw and downloaded the app immediately. Now storing luggage in hotels is still my personal favorite option as you can usually store all your bags for a $5 tip, but when this isn’t always a feasible option and there is where Bounce comes in to play.

What is Bounce?

Bounce is a luggage storage service that allows travelers to safely store their bags at convenient locations throughout major cities all over the world. There are over 9,000 locations in 1,000+ cities all around the world. In Austin alone for last minute availability today, there are over 50 options and most of which are rated 4.7 or higher and even have overnight storage options (this might be…

--

--